top of page


Staff Leadership

Sonja Gee

President & CEO

Bethlehem Zewede

Vice President of Programs

Cindy Husband

Vice President of Operations

Joanie Wentz

Vice President of Development

Board of Directors

Bill Mearse– Chair

COO, Accenture, retired

Robin Tooms– Vice Chair

Chief Marketing Officer, Members Choice Credit Union 

Kurt Guenther - Secretary

ExxonMobil, retired

David Nockolds - Treasurer

Accountant, Deloitte LLP

Chris Chandler – Immediate Past Chair

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Plains All American Pipeline

Rod Keyworth – Congregation Council Liaison

Project Manager, ExxonMobil, retired

Alberto Garza

President, Forney Construction 

Philip Hawk

Greg Nelson

CFO, MetroNational 

Mariloli Odum

Community Volunteer

Brian Payne

BMac Holdings, LLC-Managing Partner 

Art Smith

President, Triple Double Advisors, LLP

Kelley Sommer

Vice President Merchandise Manager, Stage Stores, retired

Randy Velarde

President, The Plaza Group

Sonja Gee - MAM President & CEO

bottom of page